This is the "Home" page of the "Archives" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Archives  

Last Updated: Dec 10, 2015 URL: http://cna-qatar.libguides.com/archives Print Guide Email Alerts
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

About Us

The College of the North Atlantic - Qatar Archives are the institutional memory of the College community and provide records management advice. The archives are guided by legislation, policies and procedures, national/international standards and guidelines, and best practices to make retention decisions and advise other departments.

Archives row with boxes

Our holdings include:

  • minutes
  • correspondence
  • memoranda
  • budgets
  • newsletters
  • academic calendars
  • syllabi
  • accreditation visits
  • photographs
  • architectural drawings
  • oral history

We also manage key semi-active records and reference and retrieval services.

Records Management Tips & Tricks

 

Contact Us

Email: college.archives@cna-qatar.edu.qa.

Phone: 4495-2686

Location: Building 16, Room 16.01.22

Librarian, Document and Archives

Profile Image
Erin Clupp
Logo - LinkedInLogo - Twitter
Contact Info
Send Email
About Me:
I am the Document and Archives Librarian (aka the resident Archivist and Records Manager). I am responsible for managing the institutional records of the college which tell the story of CNA-Q.
Where I work in Library Services:
I spend most of my time in Building 16, which is where my office and the Archives vault is located (16.1.22). I am also the mentor of the Library Club so you may have seen me at one of our Book Fairs or other events.
My favourite books are:
Harry Potter, Y the Last Man, Persepolis
How I can help you:
I can help you with organzing your records (both paper and electronnic), storing and archiving records, helping with research, managing emails, digitizing records, and setting up a file structure (in your network drive, email, or SharePoint).
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip