This guide contains lists Article Databases by Database title.
- ABI/INFORM Complete
The most comprehensive and diverse business database available, ABI/INFORM connects students and researchers with the business and management information they need. In addition to articles, ABI/Inform Global includes scholarly research with working papers, reports and more.
- Academic Journals
- Academic OneFile
An all around comprehensive database for academic studies. Extensive coverage of the physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, literature and other subjects. Includes full-text coverage of the New York Times back to 1995.
- Accounting & Tax
The latest business and financial news from the Eastern Hemisphere. Covers Asian business and financial information from key international publications including Far Eastern Economic Review, Asiaweek, and many more.
The largest digital archive of free, open access and web content ever assembled
- ASM Handbooks Online
- ASME Digital Collection
ASME is the premier professional membership organization for more than 127,000 mechanical engineers and associated members worldwide.
- ASTM Standards and Engineering Digital Library
A vast collection of industry-leading standards and technical engineering information produced by the ASTM - an international standards organization that develops and publishes consensus-based standards.
- ProQuest Asian Business & Reference
Business and financial news from key international publications including Far Eastern Economic Review, Asiaweek, and many more.
Cathleen de Groot
Library, Building 14, 14.1.15
4495 2045Send Email
I am the Manager of Library Services at CNA-Q and love the opportunity to work with students and staff from around the world.
Where I work in Library Services:
My favourite books are:
People of the Book by Geraldine Brooks, Red is Best by Kathy Stinson, The Good Earth by Pearl S. Buck, Ways of Seeing by John Berger
How I can help you:
If you have suggestions for improving Library Services I would be happy to hear these and I can also help you with research questions.