Have a Question?
Do you have any questions about the databases? Ask us here!
The Database Search searches most, but not all of our databases.
If you are looking for more information, try one of the databases in green.
These are special databases that cannot be searched by the Database search.
Off Campus Access
Most of our databases are now available for use off campus.
To access resources off campus, click on any link on this page.
Sign in using your regular college ID and Password
Students, you do not need to add PROGRAMS/ in front of your ID number
Some databases, like Lynda.com, require an extra username and password when you are off campus. You can create this yourself.
Search all Books, eBooks, and Journals
Databases that contain information from Health Science, Business, Engineering, Information Technology, Math, Science, English, History and many other subjects.
Available until March 2 - let us know how you like them!
Nursing Education in Video
Online collection of videos created for the education and training of nurses, nursing assistants, and other healthcare workers.
Dental Education in Video
Hundreds of video demonstrations, interviews, and lectures for students and faculty in dental surgery, medicine, oral hygiene, assisting, and nursing.
Academic Video Online, China
Thousands of videos in many different academic subject areas.
Engineering Case Studies Online
Quality documentaries, accident reports, experiments, visualizations, case studies, lectures and interviews from leading engineering institutions around the world.