This is the "Home" page of the "Newspapers" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Newspapers   Tags: links, news, newspapers  

A Guide to Electronic Newspapers at the CNA-Q Library
Last Updated: Jun 6, 2017 URL: http://cna-qatar.libguides.com/newspapers Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

ProQuest International Newsstream

A collection of the top newspapers in the US, including over 150 different national and regional newspapers.You can set up email alerts for new issues or read the newspaper in Outlook through an RSS feed. Most titles have a year in this database. Below is a sample feed from a publication, Arabian Business.

Loading Loading...
blank padding

Have a Question?

Do you have any questions? Ask us here!

PressReader (formerly Library Press Display) - 95 countries in 54 languages

PressReader is a great way to read your favourite newspapers and magazines, exactly the way they appear in print - images and all. Issues from around the world are posted the same day they are published, most often before they are even printed in their own country. PressReader includes over 3000 newspapers from more than 100 countries and more than 100 different languages - very thorough coverage of major publications.

Instant translation is also available - readers can translate their newspaper into a number of languages, including Arabic.

PressReader Homepage

International Newsstream

Full text of over 1300 newspapers, news websites and blogs from leading publishers throughout the world.

Zawya - Middle East & North Africa News and Company Information

  • Zawya
    Zawya (pronounced Za-wee-ya, Arabic for 'angle') focuses on the Middle East & North Africa with live news coverage and information on the top 10,000 companies.
 

Zawya - Economy and Politics Newsfeed

Loading Loading...
blank padding
 

Canadian Newsstream Complete Newsfeed

Newspapers from all across Canada. You can set up email alerts for new issues or read the newspaper in Outlook through an RSS feed. Most papers retain a year of publication in this database. Below is a sample search for 'Parliament' in Canadian Newsstream.

Loading Loading...
blank padding

Canadian News

Please contact us if you'd like your favorite newspaper to be added as a link or RSS feed

News Aggregators

Collections of News 

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip